Windows 2003 SP2 Beta 讨论聊天邀请

2006年07月09日 05:17 次阅读 稿源: 条评论
感谢一位朋友的投递:
昨天收到的一封邮件,好像是说邀请参加一个网上讨论会,在格林威治时间7月12日17:00--18:00.包括SP2的安装,设置,测试性能和兼容性,讨论R2等.
The Windows Serviceability Team wants to chat with you!

Please join the Microsoft Windows Serviceability Team in a WS03 SP2 Beta chat session on Wednesday July 12th from 10am to 11am PST. Engineers from Microsoft Windows Serviceability Team will be joining us to discuss any issues you may be having with your Service Pack 2 testing. Topics to discuss could include:


  • New Features in SP2
  • Setup
  • Performance and Reliability
  • Interoperability
  • R2
  • AppCompat

If you're unable to attend this session, we will be hosting more in the near future. Please bring all your questions and comments; we look forward to chatting with you.


As always, send any issues to [email protected]


Sincerely,

The Windows Serviceability Team

Details:

Wednesday July 12, 2006

10:00 - 11:00 A.M. Pacific Time (UTC - 7 hours-usually April-late Oct)

1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Eastern Time

17:00 - 18:00 GMT


Join the chat room on the day of the chat:


Password: sp2chat!


If you do not wish to receive e-mail messages from Microsoft Connect in the future, please send e-mail to [email protected] with the subject line: "Remove From List." Information on how to contact Microsoft Connect support is found on the Contact Us page within the Microsoft Connect Web site.This is an unmonitored e-mail address, so please do not reply to this message.

对文章打分

Windows 2003 SP2 Beta 讨论聊天邀请

1 (50%)
已有 条意见

    最新资讯

    加载中...

    今日最热

    加载中...

    热门评论

      Top 10

      招聘


      Advertisment ad adsense googles cpro.baidu.com
      created by ceallan